Product Manager →

Are you passionate about delivering high quality blockchain software product? We are seeking a passionate and high calibre Product Manager to join our team who can envision the emerging Blockchain crypto exchange platform, crypto payment solution, and Blockchain technological innovations. The role will engage in a flat structure working with the software engineers, UX designers, and stakeholders.

UX/UI Designer →

Are you passionate about delivering high quality blockchain software? We are seeking a highly motivated UX/UI Designer to join our Blockchain design team who can envision the emerging Blockchain payment solution, crypto exchange platform, and Blockchain technological innovations. The role will engage in a flat structure working with the software engineers and product owners.

Blockchain Software Engineer →

Are you passionate about delivering high quality blockchain software? We are seeking a highly motivated Blockchain Software Engineer to join our Blockchain development team who can envision the emerging Blockchain payment solution, crypto exchange platform, and Blockchain technological innovations. The role will engage in a flat structure of software engineers with product owners.

Crypto Trading Software Engineer →

Are you passionate about delivering high quality blockchain software? We are seeking a highly motivated Crypto Trading Software Engineer to join our Blockchain development team who can envision the emerging Blockchain payment solution, crypto exchange platform and Blockchain technological innovations. The role will engage in a flat structure of blockchain engineers with product owners.

Frontend Engineer →

Are you passionate about delivering high quality blockchain software? We are seeking a highly motivated Frontend Engineer to join our Blockchain development team who can envision the emerging Blockchain payment solution, crypto exchange platform, and Blockchain technological innovations. The role will engage in a flat structure of blockchain engineers with product owners.

Quality Assurance Engineer →

Are you passionate about delivering high quality blockchain software? We are seeking a highly motivated Quality Assurance Engineer to join our Blockchain development team who can envision the emerging Blockchain payment solution, crypto exchange platform, and Blockchain technological innovations. The role will engage in a flat structure working with the software engineers and product owners.

WordPress Image Lightbox

產品經理 →

我們正在聘請對加密資產交易所、區塊鏈支付產品充滿熱誠和熱愛區塊鏈的產品經理加入我們的優秀團隊,負責公司加密資產交易產品的發展規劃。將會和Stakeholders和軟體工程師以Agile模式一起建立產品。

UX/UI 設計師 →

你是否熱衷於設計高品質區塊鏈軟體?我們正在尋找有動力及熱誠的UX/UI 設計師,以加入我們的區塊鏈設計團隊。我們需要有遠見的設計師帶給我們創新的區塊鏈付款方案、加密貨幣交易所,及區塊鏈技術的創新。你的位置將與產品負責人及軟體工程師配合工作。這是一個絕佳的機會讓你可以汲取更多創新的加密貨幣及區塊鏈經驗。

區塊鏈軟體工程師 →

你是否熱衷於編寫高品質區塊鏈軟體?我們正在尋找有動力及熱誠的區塊鏈軟體工程師,以加入我們的區塊鏈團隊。我們需要有遠見的工程師帶給我們創新的區塊鏈付款方案、加密貨幣交易所,及區塊鏈技術的創新。你的位置將與產品負責人配合工作。

加密貨幣交易所軟體工程師 →

你是否熱衷於編寫高品質區塊鏈軟體?我們正在尋找有動力及熱誠的前端軟體工程師,以加入我們的區塊鏈團隊。我們需要有遠見的工程師帶給我們創新的區塊鏈付款方案、加密貨幣交易所,及區塊鏈技術的創新。你的位置將與產品負責人及區塊鏈工程師以Agile模式一起建立產品。

前端軟體工程師 →

你是否熱衷於編寫高品質區塊鏈軟體?我們正在尋找有動力及熱誠的前端軟體工程師,以加入我們的區塊鏈團隊。我們需要有遠見的工程師帶給我們創新的區塊鏈付款方案、加密貨幣交易所,及區塊鏈技術的創新。你的位置將與產品負責人及區塊鏈工程師以Agile模式一起建立產品。

軟體測試工程師 →

你是否熱衷於編寫高品質區塊鏈軟件?我們正在尋找有動力及熱誠的區塊鏈軟件工程師,以加入我們的區塊鏈團隊。我們需要有遠見的工程師帶給我們創新的區塊鏈付款方案、加密貨幣交易所,及區塊鏈技術的創新。你的位置將與產品負責人配合工作。